BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Rays

I'm not a religious man but something was looking down on us through the clouds tonight.... oh yeah it was the sun.

This shot was taken over the Wrens Nest Nature reserve, literally 50 metres from where I started my photography education at Dudley College nearly 20 years ago.

It was such a nice evening I had to go for a stroll after being stuck in the office for 8 hours. Today was surprisingly enjoyable after yesterdays trepidation towards a work load I wasn't sure of approaching. Everything seemed to fall into place nicely, all the equipment I set up worked, filming and editing was a breeze too, so all in all not a bad day. With hump day nearly over its almost time to look forward to the weekend.

Hope everyone else has had a good day

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.