I Am Not Lost

By onanimpulse

Click

Today was hellish.

Woke up and finally remembered to check my NCC email, which so kindly notified me that since my bill was overdue, I've been dropped from my classes. The internet was't working, so I drove to Rebecca's and screamed at the computer a lot at her place. There were still spots opened in Chem 1 and stats, but Chem 2 is closed up. I really hope a spot opens up.

Went to the grocery store because I wanted to take my anger out on produce, then went home to unpack some more, realized I was too tired to do anything, and then went to Starbucks/WHS. No clue why I decided to go back when I looked like absolute crap, but whatever. Tal says I look like I've been climbing a lot of trees at school.

Accidentally finished a book on clicker training, which was really interesting, and I'm going to try it with Roxy.

Made dinner for me and mom and forgot to go to the HS for the spring concert... sorry everyone; I know y'all were amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.