Wind

The Bossess says that I often suffer from this after a large drink. Yap I probably do and the part The Bossess gets really upset about is the occasional overflow issue too.
I am a very water intensive dog. I just can’t pass up a filling opportunity and considering my employment as a sign writer I do need regular top ups. You may well not realise this but the signs are everywhere and there needs to be constant monitoring to ensure all are suitably covered….So hence the water…OK?
Right!
I had to turn away from the wind on this occasion and even my ears lost the plot as this abusive Northerly stirred things up. It was not only the end of the Summer whine it was time to leaf things to winter.
AND The Boss had his woolly hat on too.

Ear Ear

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.