Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

LP: Madrid

I went on overtime last night taking pictures for my 1000th entry. After my clock turned 12, I decided to do some Madrid light painting. The first one didn't come out very good, but with each successive shot "Madrid" became more clear.

As I was light painting yesterday, I got quite a few stares. When that happens you just have to keep doing what you're doing. Just get over the fact your making a fool out of yourself because in the end you'll see what all of that was for.

Also, people might even come to you and and talk to you. That's exactly what happened. A friendly couple from Palo Alto, CA waited for me to finish a shot and then came up to me to see the end result. I thought they were really nice. Kudos to them for starting the conversation in Spanish!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.