...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Good Morning Cowles

Most folks went back to work today, I took today off purposefully.
I set my alarm at 'regular time', and if anyone knows me, my happy time is "sleeping until I am done". But, it is a new year and I got ready to go up Cowles Mountain, I have to start training for the Camp Pendleton MudRun so I figured today would be a good day to start. I stepped out on my porch and was greeted by the most amazing 'red' sky. I clicked off a few shots. Gorgeous.

Yet another set of choices. I think I sometimes take too many shots, then I can't decide. I liked this one because of the railing in the foreground. I shot this coming back down the hill. The red sky long gone, but forever in my archives.

Red sky in morning, sailor take warning. hmmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.