...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Beads...

It was back to work today. I had a long list of 'to dos' that still remain undone. A 'happy to do', a coworker asked me to make a long strand of colored beads for her to hang her security badge from.

This is a challenge that I am excited about. I poured some of my many beads and stones into a bowl, this is as far as I got before I took the shot.

These remind me of the ocean. I tossed the abalone in because it just looks like it should be there.

It is just MY reminder to myself to do the fun and creative things because it really helps me get through the boring and mundane.

Tomorrow, it is back to the 'to do' list, but tonight...this will be checked off!

I am actually a big fan of the to do list!!! More so of the FUN STUFF, however!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.