Morning jolt

“I yell at yellow like I purr at pink. If they were more fluid, I’d pour meows in my morning coffee.”
― Jarod Kintz, I love Blue Ribbon Coffee


Raspberry actually was listening to Max outside the bedroom door,, transfixed by his old age yowling.


A slow morning with T home and the weather on the damp cool side. We sat out on our with coffee and almond croissants from Acme Bakery in San Francisco, mmm. The weather is sliding downhill fast. We have to pick up the flowers for our traffic island that we plant for the big Memorial Day weekend. Also as the holiday weekend tradition goes, we'll put some flowers and geraniums on our family graves as well.

For the Record,
This day came in with a weak sun, increasing damp and rain on the way.

All hands healthy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.