Namaikisaru

By Namaikisaru

The Long Way Home

Coming back the same route as yesterday I thought I'd circuit the station again as I'd missed bath time. Came across these crazy cars and snapped a few shots. The owner noticed me and quickly strode over to me.
"Would you like me to put the lights on?"
Really nice guy. Although I don't share his taste in car customization I have to admire his dedication. He's been modifying this car for four years.

I really wish I'd taken more shots of him and his car especially since he was obliging but I snapped a few and scuttled off as usual...

Got back very late and nipped into my old haunt of a local bar for a beer. The owner was drunk and asleep in the corner. I'll pay for this late night tomorrow when the baby is slapping me in the head laid next to me at 5 in the morning but never mind.

Some gubbins on Flickr including my old local and the driver of this fabulous gem studded (I kid you not) car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.