Emeline

By Emeline

A Night With Justin Timberlake....

What a night...... ! :)

I had waited yearrrrrrsssssss for Justin Timberlake to come visit us in the UAE...... I was probably the very first person to buy my ticket online last January..... and I patiently waited for tonight..... to finally spend the evening with him!!!!

What a fantastic show..... He can play instruments, he can dance, he can interact with his public..... he can sing....oh my he can sing..... and the sound and the lights.... everything was awesome.

I guess the most emotional moment was this one..... when he sang "What goes around comes around".... very slowly.... only him and his guitar..... It was beautiful,.... and right there, at that moment.... it was the first time I fully listened to and understood the lyrics of that song.....

I didn't want it to end..... but all good things must come to an end.....

So very happy I was there..... so very happy I enjoyed every moment..... I will never forget it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.