Emeline

By Emeline

Rehearsal

Today was pretty full on!

After cooking crepes for 5 hours yesterday, we spent most of the morning selling them in the office to collect money for Cancer Research as part of our company's "Go Banana" initiative....
After that.... things got a tiny bit more serious as I sat down with my boss for a 4 hour meeting : my annual appraisal!
All went very well and hopefully I should see new interesting responsibilities arising soon.

After work.... ran to the studio for a fun and sporty Zumba class. I never mentioned, but I do like a good Zumba/cardio session on Mondays. :)

I arrived a bit early and was very lucky to watch the end of our 2 ballet teachers Yat & Emma's rehearsal..... They are simply amazing..... an inspiration really.... I could watch them dance all day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.