socal1984

By socal1984

Anvil cloud

Somewhere over western Arizona on the way to Tucson.

Had plans of cold calling a potential new customer - a water bottling plant in santee today. But a call from my manager made me change plans as she wanted me to write and executive summary of my experience at my incubator account. They are expanding the incubator accounts up in the Bay Area and want to see how I'm doing stuff down here "successfully".

Madly packing for the trip to Tucson. We managed to combined 52lbs+ of luggage for our 3 day trip....

Wife dropped doggie off at friends then we went to airport for our flight to Tucson. Slightly delayed but a short and bumpy flight due to convection currents from the heat over the desert.

Arrived to the wife's college friends place and out on the town. A good weekend ahead planned. Will be good to get away from work.

In other news - got contacted by blipfoto today asking is I want to publish an article on my 365 blips for local media. A little hesitant as publishing my name and associating them with my activities and comments at here may not be ideal.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.