Smiling in the rain!

It is raining all day! The beautiful roses of my garden are very happy. That one is smiling and dancing! Look how bright it is ! We spent a lot of time in the summerhouse watching the raining and enjoying the roses after we came back from the swimming pool. Eventually they came and they are so happy. I have hundreds of roses of many colours like red, yellow, white, pink etc, but this one was our favourites for today. It is next to the kitchen so I took that pic from the kitchen door. I am very happy to share it with all of you. I am sure you like it. The roses in the rain has something special I think. It brighten my day so I hope I will bright your too.
We had an hour of sunshine too but now is raining heavily again. Doesn't matter it is good for the garden and plants. The good thing is that I don't need to water the plants. hehe!
We didn't go anywhere today but maybe when the rain stops we will go for a trip somewhere.
Hope you are enjoying the weekend and thanks for the stars and nice comments about my visitor yesterday.
I have time to catch your journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.