Would you like a cup of tea?

Hope everybody had a nice weekend. It was a lovely day today so we went out to the garden centre next to Cambridge. We had a nice Sunday roast there and a cup of tea . Would you like one?. I saw this double reflection in the pot where you can see me and I couldn't avoid take a picture . You can see the terrace full of flowers and nice blue sky too.
Hope you enjoy the tea.
We bought a few more nice flowers and more solar lights for the garden . Really it is a nice place to visit but really dangerous if you like the flowers. Every time we go there we have to buy some flowers. They are beautiful and the garden centre is huge.
Thanks for the kind comments, stars and hearts about my fav rose in my garden yesterday. Every day more are coming. Another day I will blip you the new flowers I have.
Hope you are smiling enjoying the cup of tea with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.