The aeroplane over the sunset!

The day was grey today but the sunset was nice like almost everyday. I took this pic from my kitchen when I was watching the sunset. This aeroplane from the American air force was passing over my garden just at the right moment. They are training often so I am accustomed to see them . I was waiting to catch some bird but instead I got this big bird for a change! I hope you don't mind. I just had my flowers for a blip today but when I watched this sunset I changed my mind. I just have the flowers in the garden for any time. I saw many birds around today but they are all the same. Don't get me wrong I loved them but it is like I blip all the time the same. Hope some more colourful birds are coming soon .
Hope you enjoyed the weekend and thanks for the stars and comments about my teapot reflection. Glad you like it . Really it is a nice teapot shape.
I hope you enjoy my sunset and make you smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.