Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Verdin

My first Verdin. I guess I'm paying better attention to the birds in the morning. I also have some attractions. The sugar feeder seems to be popular as does the red yucca with the very small birds. I also have a large bowl of water which the larger birds have finally found. Filtered water for my birds. Nothing but the best!

I have been really busy but finding some time very early in the morning to sit outside with my camera and coffee lately. My days have been filled with medical appointments or taking care of things related with my house or car. Most evenings I have been spending with my mom.

My calendar was easing up a bit but suddenly family issues have cropped up to start filling my days once again. I'm hoping that within a few months (by the time I turn sixty in August) things will be calm and I can begin to enjoy old age.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.