Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Help, we can't see!

I got an email yesterday: my new Canon EOS 500d cannot be delivered today because the additional battery I ordered is in backorder. Bummer...

Today I went to a factory that is taken down. I took some pictures using the iPhone but discovered that it's not very good at capturing distant objects when the clouds are blocking the sun. I think I will return there once I have my new camera.

The snow is slowly disappearing. A small statue of two bears hugging became visible again in my back yard. Only their eyes are still covered with snow...

I do like the camera that's built into the iPhone. Together with the PhotoShop app and the Blipfoto app the iPhone becomes a nifty device for shooting, processing and publishing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.