Nikael

By Nikael

A-class

I had a nice surprise when shopping for a new pair of bras - I have become an A-class citizen! ,) (apparently there is some weight loss…)

It is strange and funny how people end up changing always in both ways - both internally and outwardly. First you could think that there has been one change: you have lost weight, you have figured out something big about yourself, you have started to feel… But there is always happening changes in both ends, not just in one.

I feel that I have finally become a fine person. I feel happy, I want other people to be happy, and finally I have everything quite stable - both my mind and body. I really feel that I could say: "I am an A-class person." And I want to continue like this, no matter how badly life would mess up my game.
I want to be that person, who can say just the right words to others when they need it. I want to be the person who appreciates others, no matter how lost they would be in their life at the moment. I want to think, that everybody makes mistakes, but will also learn from them. I want that the last words I say to another person are kind, gentle and full of love - because you may never know, if they are the last words...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.