Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Look at Me!

Back-blipped with great difficulty. Blip is not being helpful!

I couldn't refuse the invitation -- almost a command -- of this charming young fellow to take his photo. I'd forgotten that my camera was set for HDR, but luckily he kept quite still for a very short time -- unlike his friends! I liked his smiling image so much that I decided to use the photo, in spite of his friends' ghost images.

It was a very full and satisfying day -- very well described by both Veronica and Cynthia. I'd like to thank Veronica and S for being gracious hosts in their city. Their chosen restaurant for lunch was close to Les Halles, in a quiet square, and the food was excellent. S deserves a medal for his tolerance of the erratic movements of three Blippers.

The drive to Narbonne was very scenic, but the narrow winding roads through the mountainous parts required my complete concentration, and I was tired when we got back, so I'm back-blipping this. Today will be my 1500th blip -- if I manage to post one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.