As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Meptaghfk

Grainy, gritty, and real. This picture, and this day.

Started the day off in the best way possible: TB with Shannon. I love her so much.

Home for a bit before frisbee at Mepham with a whole crew. From there, we had MYO and then went to Newbridge/Ellen park to play more frisbee. We went to Martin Ave to play The Floor Is Lava (or whatever it's called) before having burgers at Billy's. I stopped home quickly before going to Julia's with the crew for hot tub time. Truth or date makes things interesting.

I didn't want to, but I left Julia's house around 9:30 to go to Shannon's welcome home party. I had a wonderful time and I met a lot of wonderful people. The squad traveled home together, and although I'm thankful to have one more race as a Wantagh athlete, I'm not looking forward to tomorrow's workout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.