As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Maybe Next Year

Rocco's the best.

I finished the video from yesterday! Watch it here -> http://vimeo.com/96446191

I woke up around 9:00 not feeling too hot. I played some League with Billy before running my workout. Rocco rode his bike alongside me to keep me company. It went by quickly and it felt good to be outside.

Home for dinner before scooping up Donna to get my dad starbucks. We then walked around for a bit, added Ken V and Dan, and then got ice cream (just me) and witnessed a fight at the Greek fair. We walked to Brian's house for some burgers and to hangout with him, Andrew, Matt, Alex, Nick, Christina, and Jess. That was a lot of fun.

My first and last time marching in a parade tomorrow. I hope it goes well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.