chrissypav

By chrissypav

I Could have Danced all night!

Sunday was a day with my lovely man... We had a trip over to Eastbourne in the afternoon and after having a BBQ dinner we decided to make the most of the late sunshine and take a walk along from Brighton Marina to the Bandstand.. I spotted the couple as we walked along Dukes Mound, They were at a distance and my first shot they were looking down into the sea below and as i carried on i realised they were dancing.. This was a very brief moment and i'm really pleased with the results...
We met up with Matthew to return his taster card, a quick cuddle and off he went back to his friends and we carried on with our walk...
Brighton was really busy and i can only imagine how busy it was earlier in the day.. We passed a family, mum and dad with their son and daughter.. The kids licking their ice creams... I overheard the little girl saying " imagine living here? why don't we move here?" I was thinking I love this Place i couldn't move away!!! You never know she may get her wish when she grows up!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.