chrissypav

By chrissypav

One rainy bank holiday

Well i think maybe the forecasters may have got the weather wrong over the last week promising us a lovely bank holiday... Soon as i woke up i was feeling the cold and when i looked out of the window a rainy morning had made it's presence!
So we did what most people do on a rainy BH we went DIY shopping. Well we weren't actually shopping we were returning!! We as in my beloved and myself also taunted the carpet sales men as we discussed new carpets.. We will be back as new carpets are on the agenda very soon.....
So as we weaved through the streets of Brighton i had the camera out and snapped away through a rain soaked passenger window.. I will be posting my pics on FB very soon... If you would like to follow me just ask i will give you my fb details... No nutters or i will just have to unfollow you and block you :P
I went to my Weightwatchers class this evening and my weight loss this week was a massive half a pound! whoop whoop me!!!! Actually pleased because i have had so much alcohol this last week and was expecting a gain so half a pound is bloody amazing....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.