Meant

This is the laughing dove a member of the turtle dove family, I hadn't meant to publish this little bird today I was going to post the feisty mean little bird the willy wagtail that jumps out at milo every time we walk passed his tree, milo is such a chicken he jumps every time he sees one! but I wasn't happy with how it turned out, gotta be quick sometimes to catch these little birds, this little dove was just sat watching cooing away on his branch..
(Maybe it's a kookaburra in disguise! A pretty lame "mean" blip for the topic today)...

I called in to see my friend today, she has booked her flight to go over to South Wales in the UK, her niece who took ill early last year is terribly ill now, a sad trip home.
I'm feeling just a bit flat today to be honest!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.