Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Evening Light

Pretty nice day today.........weather wise.

Unfortunately, my fathers Parkinsons seems to be progressing increasingly rapidly.
Having watched my father-in-law die slowly (which mercifully ended last year) I am begining to feel the strain - knowing that my fathers condition is also going to be a long drawn out affair.
I can only imagine the hell my mother is going through. She has to see it all day, every day whereas I only see my father once or twice a week.

Looking at natures wonderful light cheered me up this evening and in this shot I liked the horizontal lines of colour.

My first thoought was to post the shot of the
windsurfer.

Then I saw these wonderful roses in the Wicked Witches house.

But the natural light won me over

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.