Meet the Morgans

By familymorgan

100 days of summer, day 2 - Red.

Thankfully Amelie slept peacefully and fever-free throughout the night and woke up much better. She isn't eating very much but she will get there eventually.

We had a flying visit from Angela, Kevin, Nicola and Seren on their way back to Scotland, Jan and James left with them. Seren and Amelie had a nice little play up in Amelie's room and Seren was really sad when it was time to go! Such a shame Amelie missed out on playing with them all yesterday.

After everybody had left we just lazed about, Isaac had a nap and Amelie had a little bit of wrap for lunch. We watched some films and I nearly fell asleep. I had a quick bath but Isaac came through and splashed me constantly so I got out.

We are now just waiting for Chris to get home so we can have dinner, leftovers from yesterday. I for one am so tired, bedtime can't come soon enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.