See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Rainy Day Drip Blip

This is my next door neighbour's house captured in a drip of rain, not very exciting I know but it has rained on and off (mostly on) all day and blips were hard to come by. I stayed inside in the warm and dry ( except when I nipped into the garden between showers to take this) and did some baking, now my house smells of carrot muffins instead of the nasty smell of cat pee that greeted me when I went downstairs this morning. It seems that one of the neighbourhood cats has found the cat flap and eaten all the food that was still down because Ed never finishes all his food. I really don't mind that it finishes off the food that would otherwise get thrown away but I do wish it wouldn't spray everywhere and leave a stink - some cats have no manners!! :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.