58° North Daily

By 58NorthPhoto

Red sky at night

Another sunset shot from the back door, but tonight's was a real stunner.

I'm hoping I will get back to blipping more regularly soon, because today I finished my end of module maths assignment for the OU - the last till my next modules in October. I also completed two job applications. I should hear this week whether the funding application I made for my job at the Bridge Centre has been approved or not, so the applications are backup in case it's a no. If it's a yes, I should be back at work next week. Whatever, I should be able to get out and about more - whether it's as an unemployed person walking the dogs round the village or an employed person out and about round the island for work! Fingers crossed for the latter - even though I'd like the former, the wage is rubbish ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.