Foxglove droplets

Thanks for all the nice comments for Mondays steam train picture, they are appreciated, it's just been a bit hectic the last couple of days at work so I'm still a little behind at checking out journals.

After a later than expected finish at work and yet more rain meant I was blip hunting in the garden this evening. I settled on a picture of the raindrops on my newly opened Foxglove. Interestingly I've had Foxgloves in the garden for a few years now, but I've never had a white one before, so I'm not sure where this one's come from....

Still it should be good for bumble bee shots if it ever stops raining.

Edit: Just seen that my picture from a year ago was of rain drops on my garden bench, the weather doesn't change much does it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.