Park Nights

Jonas Rathsman - Bringing You Down (Original Mix)

Went back to the gym today and it was great. I was overdoing it last week and due to my lack of motivation and emotional instability at the time, it has helped me to chill-out and actually have a better effect on my body. It has recovered and is all the better for it.

Some things bring me down, but I can use it to my advantage. I'm still working and working on other projects that I genuinely enjoy. I bought some monitors for my controller (kitted out my second DJ set, my first being in Australia) and I'm already improving with better mixing and interesting cuts. Normal for others but definitely better for me. The sky is the limit, and even though there are clouds in the way, you can just fly right through them and eventually bathe in light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.