Mono and stereo

First of all thank you so much for all your comments, stars and faves for yesterday's hoverfly macro, I never before had that many faves and it did get a spot in Spotlight for a while too.

Today I've been feeling like I was chasing my tail (supposing I have one) and there was very little time to take pictures. This one is part of a FaceBook challenge to show the same picture in colour and in B&W. Obviously this is the mono version :-) I usually would choose colour above mono any time, but I could live with this one in print in B&W, I think.
Then what about 'stereo'?

Well, it took a while, but we have finally been dragged into the new music world, we've installed the first two items of a wireless soundsystem for the house today. Now for a Spotify account and somehow getting our whole collection of albums uploaded ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.