AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

Ladybug - Ladybird

Today we took the opportunity to drive up to Deep Run to see some of Kent's family. We made a quick visit to his parent's gravesites and to his step-dad's. We visited with his eldest brother and his wife and with his sister. We also visited with Kent's nephew and his wife who live in the "home place" where Kent's father was born. I call Kent's nephew "my boyfriend" and therefore his wife "wife of my boyfriend"! Susan knows I am a lover of ladybugs and could not find a second wall decoration like the one she had. Wonderful woman that she is, she gave it to me and said she is getting herself the butterfly one. The Ladybug has taken up residence on my back porch wall. Happy Happy Happy - thanks wife of my boyfriend (aka Susan)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.