George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Blip: Lesson # 3 - Help!!

So, today was puppy school day, and I enjoyed it a lot more than I did last week. But it was raining, and although the Rower got a couple of pictures, I said to him, I said: Look, I don't want to be portrayed as a drowned rat, now do I? Of course you don't HE said. So that was the end of that.

I really enjoyed the obstacle course but they had to keep asking me to stop on account of I was showing off and all the other dogs were perhaps not quite as skilled as I am. I sat on my mat, and I didn't bark once. Not like that other naughty dog.

Then we came home, and THEY went out for a little while. But it was still raining.

So, SHE said we can do another Blip lesson. I can't do Blip. So my secretary has to type for me.

SHE is good at it, and I'm not.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.