Still Here!

By Yorkhull

Rose

Went out to get some food and noticed this rose coming through the fence from my next door neighbour's properly kept garden. Given my own garden does not produce such flowers I thought it was a chance not to miss and it gives me a chance to practise my macros!

So job done and can relax for the rest of the day. Son away for the weekend so its watching the cricket on TV then TV and reading (and a bit of work!) for the rest of the day. I can get used to doing nothing! Finished all my antibiotics, so at least for a few days infection free, cold virtually gone, Even my tooth does not hurt but still probably going to have root canal treatment on Wednesday. A few days of rude health at least until Friday when my bubble will no doubt get burst!

Be good everyone this weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.