Piper

Living next to a Church we see a lot of weddings, some large, some small, some posh some tacky. Today's had a Piper which is a good thing in my book. Once the proper photographer had finished his work I asked if I could take a shot, he seemed more than happy but soon had to get on with his official duties.

I had a couple of alternatives, I liked this as I thought the Vicar with his thumb in the Piper's face was funny.

They also had a lovely vintage bus and a cracking Rolls Royce..

After the excellent Steak last night we were back in the butchers for burgers and sausages for a BBQ tonight, then Matt's for bread. To think that only two years ago we did not have either, or the Linton Kitchen. We just need a guitar and camera shop now ;)

Thanks for sticking TimJim in the spotlight yesterday, greatly appreciated.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.