Life through the lens...

By ValC

That's close enough!

Spotted these on my way to the farm shop, to buy some fish from the Grimbsy fish van.

I haven't seen them for a some time, and noticed that quite a few now had calves.

They are English Longhorns. What magnificent beasts!

Mum wasn't too happy when I started taking photos, although I was quite a way off, and behind a fence!
She started slowly walking in my direction, and so I decided it was time to leave!
Only managed 8 shots, and this was the best one, which has been cropped.

Had a short detour to another nursery, and have finally tracked down a begonia plant which I wanted.
Will hopefully blip it later in the year when it is full of flowers.

Although not much sun, it has been quite warm today.

Hope you are all enjoying the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.