Messy

I like to think I have a tidy mind, but other than that I'm pretty messy. This is my PC, where I blip from and so on.

I've been off sick all week with tonsilitis, which has been pretty dull but I can tell I'm ill because I've not even ventured down to the computer to look at my photos from new year until late this afternoon. Well now I've back blipped for the week, and am awaiting my photos uploading onto Facebook.

Please check out my back blips here:

- Jigsaw
- East Neuk
- Microwave problems
- And the snow arrives
- Dr Spod
- Home time
- Ow


Today is the first day in a month I have not taken painkillers for my sore throat. Yay. I'm not entirely well however, all I've ingested today is half a bottle of lucozade and a fudge out of the Quality Street tin. Looks like I'll not be back at work til Monday.

Seems I've given my icky disease to poor Cyclops too. Oops.

While I'm here, I'd like to welcome my gorgeous friend Look-See who is recently new to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.