Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Twitching

Today was a proper sunny, sit in the garden, eat ice cream, get loads of washing out to dry day....ahhh...just fantastic! We went over to see my folks, although my Dad has gone on his annual fishing trip.

We sat in the garden, the girls made more of the crazy loom bracelets they are so mad for and I took photos of this guy. We though he was a Chaffinch but now i can see the photos I reckon he's a Bullfinch. He is such an amazing colour.
The kittens were allowed out into the back courtyard today. I really need to get them vaccinated again then they can start to be big outside cats. They adored being out...I think there will be a lot of miaowing at back door tomorrow!
Hubby due home tonight..eventually, doubt we'll get the chance to talk much as it will be almost midnight by then. Thanks for all your comments yesterday, still no idea what's going to happen!
Hope you all enjoyed a sunny Saturday.
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.