feet well travelled

By feettravelled

What a view!

A lovely bright and summery day!
A lie in.
A chat with my bestie where we laughed a lot. So glad to have her in my life... Love you Roni!!
Then a bit of work on my thesis now that things have changed a bit!
Cycled down to the quayside to enjoy this view and sit in the sunshine like a the other inhabitants of Newcastle! My bike break cable snapped as I was going down a steep hill and almost had a serious accident but thank God I just mounted the curb and took the hit into a boarded up building!! Dramatic! Thankfully just my pride and my break cable were damaged!
Joined my friend for a catch up in the sun and then strolled home with my broken bike!
Had a chilled out evening, planning my next adventure and got to speak to a lovely familiar voice!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.