Festival of Spring

Friday....work seemed to take FOREVER...but that's only because I am soooooooooo ready for Summer. I just don't want to be at work. I skipped right out of that building when my time was up! woo hooooooo!

I picked up the Sugar and we spent some time at the library. One of our favorite places on earth. Then we went out for an early dinner....just the two of us. Very lovely.

Then it was off to Sugar's school for the Spring Festival. This is basically a music performance night. There are a few songs that the entire school perform together, and then each class has performances. There are also a few other random performances from the Spanish elective, the choir and so on. It is always a treat. Sugar was super excited to have an instrument part in the first all school song. She was feeling very proud. She did awesome. It was a great evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.