Baby Bunny Snuggles

Saturday started off pretty right.  Sugar brought all 5 of Buttercups babies into the house for some hopping around, exploring, and snuggles.  They are adorable. They are so very curious right now.  We had such fun watching them explore the bathroom.  Sugar got some serious lovin' in, as well.  

In the afternoon, we headed into town to see some of Sugar's classmate friends in their dance recital.  It was a great show.  The girls did awesome.  I took a few really great photos until I was gently reminded that photography of any kind was not allowed.  How I forgot that....I do not know, as it was one of the things that encouraged me to find a new dance studio for Sugar...not the main reason....but it was a nudge. It's all good though.  They were polite about it, and I did get a few nice shots for the parents.  We so enjoyed the show.  

We headed back home for a quiet evening at home.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.