sp33dway

By sp33dway

LittleGap

Her first tooth fell out today, slap bang in the middle of the miniDisco at our hotel in Mallorca. She came running to us with the biggest toothgappygrin you ever did see holding the tiniest of toothypegs in her hand, proper full of beans.

The Spanish tooth fairy has promised not to take her tooth away so the Welsh tooth fairy can do it when we get home, but I think a Euro coin might still make it's way under the holiday pillow all the same.

***
I went for a run this morning in an attempt to ease the guilt of feeding my face to the hilt over the past week, and it was ace. It was the virgin run for my new FiveFingers Bikila EVO's too and they were SUPERB! The model I started out with (Bikila LS) has been replaced with this redesigned version with 1mm thicker grip and thinner upper. First impressions were they'd cocked up what was a superb design, but after this first run the redesigned sole actually felt more flexible and better for longer runs, which is perfect for me now I need to up my miles towards the twenties before the winter sets in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.