_REENIX_PIX_

By reenix

Black Day

Oh it is a dark and black Day.

Normally i had to start a new job today. But there is no way to sign the contract, because the components of the contract are not realizable.

I am very unhappy about this.

I really like to make this Job.
Last time, when i work in this job, i had a lot of fun.
The companions are friendly,
the money is ok,
the work is at different places,
its a nice Job.

But now i have no Job. Thats shit.

I hope tomorrow is a better day.


At the moment my friends would have problems to handling me, because i had very bad caprice.

Dear Thomas,
thanks for the words you gave to me this days. It makes my feeling much better.

Dear Falko,
thanks to you too. Every time i see your smile, i feel much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.