_REENIX_PIX_

By reenix

time to think about my life

Today i am thinking about my life in ten years. I am sure my blip in ten years would be a letter to a friend. Today i wrote an example of this letter.

I have an old box with memories of one boy. Today after i wrote this letter, i placed it in this the old box. I look at the old memories in the box, i look at photos, i read old letters, i see old cinema cards. I love all things in this box. My blip today is one of the things i find in my box. It is a picture from 2009.

In ten years, i will remember this day, i will look in the old box. i will read this letter again and laugh. i hope i will laugh. Than maybe i will send him this letter. At the moment i would send it. Today we have the year 2014, We would see what happens in 2024.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.