my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

Mate

I need to stop checking facebook when I'm doing night feeds. Normally it's good for keeping me awake enough to feed Dex, but when there's something exciting like the news that your best friend and flat mate from art college having given birth, it makes it harder to go make to sleep!
Congratulations to Patience and Kevin on baby Miles!

Impressed myself by getting down to the Health visitor this morning by 10am.
Met up with Niamh, Sharon, Ella, Jake and Reuben at Harrison park for playing and chatting.
Home for an attempt at Skype with dad which fell through due to issues at his end. Just as well because D got pretty grumpy.
Not the easiest afternoon and evening as a result but there is light at the end of the tunnel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.