BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

I'll have a pint

I've been busy again at work today with filming and preparing another edit.

As the M6 is still suffering from road works I take an alternative route to get home which takes me through Wolverhampton. I was intending to go down to the canal to get an image but ended up going past the old Mitchells & Butlers Brewery which has not produced a pint since 2002. The brewery was founded by two Midlands families that came together to form Mitchells & Butlers in 1898.

This is such a great location to do some urban decay photography but would involve breaking in through security fences which I'm not willing to do but would love the opportunity to get permission to enter, maybe one day?!?

Definitely best viewed LARGE.

Thanks for Looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.