Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Wild Horses

I can't tell you how bad I feel about this. I won't be able to sleep tonight.

I had a photo session with these three friends today. They were great models. It went something like this:-

"Front Horse can you take one step forward". "That's it."

"Middle horse can you take one step to your right so we can see you properly". That's it, thanks."

"The horse at the back, can you come forward a bit closer to the other two and form a diagonal line". "That's brilliant thanks."

"Now all three of you, can you look towards the camera and take one step forward."

"Great!" Click; Click; Click.

Then it went horribly wrong. They came over to see me looking for their reward and I didn't have anything. How bad was that? Shocking!

I showed them the picture but they didn't seem that impressed. I really have to go back and take them something.



"No sweeping exits or offstage lines
Could make me feel bitter or treat you unkind

Wild horses couldn't drag me away
Wild, wild horses, couldn't drag me away"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.