Brotographer

By Brotographer

Family portrait.

The AFD exam was today... definitely gonna remember that one for a long time to come! Definitely a classic Petr sort of exam, which retrospectively was quite funny, possibly due to all the banter that ensued on the module facebook page afterwards! Nonetheless, I think I did alright, although some of my answers were wildly out. Fluid dynamics went from being my weakest subject in third year to probably my strongest in fourth year.

The rest of the day was spent preparing for the next two exams, but since they're in a weeks time, I retired early with Eve who was done for a while as well. Here's Anand, Eve, Anu and Emma (who finished today), posing for family portrait, before hitting Turtle Bay for much deserved dinner. Duke's afterwards for one more drink to end the intense day.

peace out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.