Brotographer

By Brotographer

III - Design

Mechanical Design.

So I actually quite grew to enjoy doing this module. Designing springs, gears and belts, you know. Guess I might be an engineer somewhere inside. Well anyways, the exam was interesting to say the least. Definitely hard but also manageable and challenging. If I get a first, I think I'll have deserved it, but seeing as I've never been able to get a first from Kimber throughout the past three years, its unlikely.
Anyways, apologies for all the boring photos from my room, days go by without picking up my camera to take more than a single photo a day. At least its getting kinda sunny.
Starting to feel the strain from having to deal with six exams in six days...

Third celebratory beer in lead up to Saturday. Halfway.

On to the next one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.