Brotographer

By Brotographer

IV - Planar

Planar Structures & Mechanisms.

An exam that went quite well. I'd studied everything I needed, but it was still really challenging, so I know I didn't ace it by any means. Truth be told, I have no idea how well I did, all these exams have pretty much gone the same: I think the suitable word is "fine."

Anyways, the strain (no engineering pun intended) of having 6 exams in one week has finally caught up and the F-Day afternoon didn't go so well revising. I'm tired. I left the grid early for once to go home and study there, which was actually a bit more successful. It was interesting seeing my flat in proper daylight, something I haven't witnessed in weeks. I took this photo to mark the momentous moment. Just Thom playing his guitar as usual.

Fourth celebratory beer in lead up to Saturday. Two thirds of the way.

On to the next one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.