Laundrobar

I got home from work at an unexpectedly reasonable time tonight (hurray!).

Unfortunately Gina's bike lights had run out of battery, so I ended up having to go and pick her up. I forgot one of the mounting brackets for the bike carrier, so ended up having to do two trips where originally there had been none. At least I had some time with her tonight.

I took this blip on the way home. It's a really cool laundrette in Preston with a retro 'laundrobar' sign, and some jaw-dropping wallpaper (as seen here!). I'm glad that my days of laundretting are over, but I'd like to think that I'd come to this one if I needed it one day!

We've put a bid down on some cheap in-built wardrobes for the house. We really need them, so it would be good to get that ball rolling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.